Board of Directors

Mr Winton Willesee

BBus, DipEd, PGDipBus, MCom, FFin, CPA, MAICD - Chairman

Mr Willesee is an experienced company director and brings a broad range of skills and experience in strategy, company development, corporate governance, public company listings, merger and acquisition transactions and corporate finance.

Mr Willesee has considerable corporate experience having been involved with many successful ventures in a number of industries from early stage through to large capital development projects. Mr Willesee has also fulfilled the role of chairman and/or director for a number of public companies and is currently the Chairman or a director of a number of ASX-listed companies.

Mr Willesee holds formal qualifications in economics, finance, accounting, education and governance. He is a Fellow of the Financial Services Institute of Australasia, a Member of the Australian Institute of Company Directors, a Member of CPA Australia and a Chartered Secretary.


Ms Shannon Coates

LLB, AICS, GAICD - Interim Non-executive Director

 Ms Coates holds a Bachelor of Laws from Murdoch University and has over 20 years’ experience in corporate law and compliance. Ms Coates is a Chartered Secretary and currently acts as company secretary to several ASX and AIM listed companies.

Ms Coates is also currently non-executive director of ASX and AIM listed Vmoto Limited.


Miss Erlyn Dale

BCom, ACIS, ACSA - Non-Executive Director

 Miss Dale has a broad range of experience in company administration and corporate governance having been involved with several listed and unlisted public and other companies. Miss Dale holds a Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting and Finance) and is a Chartered Secretary.